Back
To
Top

Refine By:

  • Advocacy & Public Affairs
  • Current Events
  • Diversity & Inclusion
  • Jewish Disability Advocacy Month
  • Global Jewish Experiences
  • Israel Travel Experiences
  • Learning & Holidays
  • MLK Day Service Options
  • Organizational Support
  • Philanthropy
  • Spirituality & Creative Expression

Age Range:

  • Middle School Aged
  • High School Aged
  • College Aged
  • 20s/30s
  • Adults/Families

Events (13)

YIVO-Bard Winter Program on Ashkenazi Civilization

Tuesday, January 4 2022
9:00 AM - Saturday, January 22 2022 5:00 PM

Delve into Ashkenazi Jewish life and culture during its thousand-year history in Eastern Europe and in many Diasporas.

The Torah of Music

Wednesday, January 5 2022
5:00 PM - Wednesday, January 26 2022 6:00 PM

Learn about the role of song across Jewish history and how to infuse music into our own lives. 

Mitzvah of the Moment: Cold Weather Kits

Monday, January 17 2022
9:00 AM - Monday, January 24 2022 5:00 PM

Creating Cold Weather Kits that will be distributed through local food pantries.

Musical Havdalah and Game Night!

Sunday, January 23 2022
1:00 PM - Sunday, January 23 2022 2:30 PM

A musical havdalah featuring Cantor Bryce Megdal, and a game night

Navigating Your Jewish DNA Results

Sunday, January 23 2022
1:00 PM - Sunday, January 23 2022 3:00 PM

Interpreting so-called “Jewish DNA” results from the major commercial testing companies with a focus on Ashkenazi heritage

Museum Crawl: Jewish Museum Frankfurt

Tuesday, January 25 2022
12:00 PM - Tuesday, January 25 2022 1:00 PM

Tour the Jewish Museum of Frankfurt with Professor Mirjam Wenzel

Life on Campus & Erosion of Acad. Integrity

Tuesday, January 25 2022
12:00 PM - Tuesday, January 25 2022 1:00 PM

Explore why and how college campus has become an unsafe space for Zionism, Israel, and many Jews.

Virtual Tour of Yad Vashem

Thursday, January 27 2022
11:00 AM - Thursday, January 27 2022 12:30 PM

Join us on International Holocaust Remembrance Day for a guided virtual tour of Yad Vashem: the Museum of Holocaust History.

Amernet String Quartet

Sunday, January 30 2022
7:00 PM - Sunday, February 27 2022 10:00 PM

A virtual concert featuring Jewish-related compositions from the past 150 years, on-demand Monday, January 31 at 7:00 p.m.

RSJ Engagement 101

Tuesday, February 1 2022
1:00 PM - Tuesday, February 1 2022 2:15 PM

Get to know Russian speaking Jews of today and explore what engaging this population could mean for your community.

Engage! - Four Days of Jewish Learning

Saturday, February 5 2022
8:00 PM - Tuesday, February 8 2022 9:00 PM

Join us for four days of learning featuring first-rate teachers and wide-ranging topics – from cerebral to hands-on.

Jewish Disability Advocacy Day

Wednesday, February 23 2022
7:00 PM - Monday, January 24 2022 4:00 PM

Join us for JDAD to harness our collective power and break down barriers to opportunity and inclusion.

Finding Your Inner Voice through Poetry

Thursday, March 3 2022
7:00 PM - Thursday, March 3 2022 8:00 PM

Experiment with writing activities in order to access some of our concerns, thoughts and unique language styles
BACK TOTOP